Quota

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Bega Count Centre

Area: Eurobodalla Shire Council Ward: Undivided

TOTAL

Quota: 2,266

Group	Group Name / Candidate	Votes *	Number of Quotas
GROUP A	THE GREENS	2039	0.8998
GROUP B	ERA	1711	0.7551
GROUP C	ERA	3348	1.4775
GROUP D	ERA	3000	1.3239
GROUP E	EUROBODALLA FIRST	2615	1.1540
GROUP F		887	0.3914
GROUP G		469	0.2070
GROUP H		1944	0.8579
GROUP I		570	0.2515
GROUP J		860	0.3795
	UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
	MILLIKEN Catherine	238	0.1050
	THOMSON Fergus	906	0.3998
	KOWAL Chris	104	0.0459
	HASTIE Brian	84	0.0371
	FIELD Dan	99	0.0437
	SCOBIE Graham	781	0.3447
	CONSTABLE Phil	736	0.3248

€ electoral commission NSW

20391

Date Generated: 16/09/2012 11:23 am Page 1 of 1

st This represents the total number of formal votes with a first preference against the Group and the Group's Candidates